The Facebook Black and White Challenge

Ive been nominated to for the Facebook Black and White Challenge, which entails posting 5 mono images, one a day for five days, then nominating someone to carry it on at the end. It’s a bit of fun so I will be posting on here as well.

It has got me looking back through my hard drives for some images to post. I decided for an eclectic series to show that I do shoot ‘other stuff’ besides street, and have gone back a few years with the first image from a model shoot… here goes!

bouidor

Leave a Reply

