New look-New name

So…. if you’ve landed here and are totally confused, I can’t blame you!….. I am altering the site a little by way of a new look and a new title. ‘Bob Rhodes Photos’ is my Twitter handle, and I thought it kind of made sense to rename the site too, also it frees up my blogging to be more mainstream i.e. not just based around the Fuji kit.

It was this or start a new site from scratch and to be honest that would be a pain, so to make things easier I just changed this one around, don’t worry too much it won’t be that much different. So please stick with it and thanks for following. Cheers.

Leave a Reply

